Comedians
(en) You are here: (en) Topics and Themes > British Stand-up Comedy Archive > Comedians
39 (en) sites in collection

Al Murray - The Pub Landlord


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British comedian Al Murray. He was ... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://thepublandlord.com/

Alan Carr


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Alan Carr, a British comedian and TV ... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-18 http://www.alancarr.net/

Alexei Sayle


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for Alexei Sayle, stand-up comedian, actor and au... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-25 http://www.alexeisayle.me/

Amy Howerska


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Amy Howerska is a Comedian, Actress and Writer who was bo... (en) Archived date: 2017-07-20 http://amyhowerska.com/

Angela Barnes


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Comedian's own website. (en) Archived date: 2018-12-22 https://www.angelabarnescomedy.co.uk/

Bennett Arron, Jewelsh Comedian


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Bennett Arron is a Jewish and Welsh writer and stand-up c... (en) Archived date: 2017-11-07 http://www.bennettarron.com/

Benny Hill


(en) Viewable only on Library premises The official website of Benny Hill, a British comedian. (en) Archived date: 2015-10-09 http://www.bennyhill.org/

Bill Bailey


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British comedian Bill Bailey. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-25 http://billbailey.co.uk/

Billy Connolly


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Billy Connoly. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.billyconnolly.com/

Col Howarth Stand Up For Comedy


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Col Howarth is a Manchester-born, Cardiff-based stand-up ... (en) Archived date: 2018-10-03 https://www.standupforcomedy.co.uk/

Duckspeak - What can theatre do for you?


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Duckspeak is a comedy team based in Penarth. (en) Archived date: 2017-07-21 http://weareduckspeak.com/

Dylan Moran


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of the Irish comedian, who lives in the UK. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-22 http://www.dylanmoran.com/

Elis James


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Elis James is a stand up comedian from Wales. (en) Archived date: 2017-09-13 http://www.elisjames.co/

Frankie Boyle


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a stand up comedian Frankie Boyle. (en) Archived date: 2015-09-29 http://www.frankieboyle.com/

Fred MacAulay


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a comedian and presenter Fred MacAulay. (en) Archived date: 2015-09-29 http://fredmacaulay.com/

Jack Whitehall


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of an actor and stand up comedian Jack W... (en) Archived date: 2015-09-29 http://www.jackwhitehall.com/

Jason Manford


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a comedian Jason Manford. (en) Archived date: 2015-09-30 http://www.jasonmanford.com/

Jasper Carrott


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Jasper Carrott, is an English comedian, actor and televis... (en) Archived date: 2015-10-09 http://www.jaspercarrott.com/

Jenny Collier Comedy


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Jenny Collier is an award winning comedian from Wales. (en) Archived date: 2017-07-20 http://www.jennycolliercomedy.com/

Jenny Eclair


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of Jenny Eclair, a British comedian. (en) Archived date: 2015-10-08 http://www.jennyeclair.com/

Jeremy Hardy - The official website


(en) Viewable only on Library premises The website for Jeremy Hardy, comedian and broadcaster. (en) Archived date: 2015-04-07 http://jeremyhardy.co.uk/

Jerry Sadowitz


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Jerry Sadowitz is a Scottish-American stand-up comedian a... (en) Archived date: 2018-12-19 http://www.jerrysadowitz.com/

Jonathan Pie (@JonathanPieNews) on Twitter


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Jonathan Pie is a fictitious British news reporter, creat... (en) Archived date: 2018-05-03 https://twitter.com/JonathanPieNews/

Josh Widdicombe


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of an actor and comedian Josh Widdicombe. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.joshwiddicombe.com/

Josie Long


Official website of Josie Long, comedian. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-21 http://www.josielong.com/

Josie Long (@JosieLong) on Twitter


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Josie Long's Twitter account (en) Archived date: 2015-12-17 https://twitter.com/JosieLong/

Karen Sherrard, Comedy Writer and Performer


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Karen Sherrard is a Comedy Writer and Performer specialis... (en) Archived date: 2017-07-21 https://www.karensherrard.com/

Lloyd Langford. Comedian, Writer. Actor of incredibly limited range.


Lloyd Langford is a comedian and comedy writer from Bagla... (en) Archived date: 2017-07-21 http://lloydlangford.com/

Lou Sanders


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Stand-up comedian and writer (en) Archived date: 2019-01-13 http://www.lousanders.co.uk

Mike Bubbins


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Mike Bubbins is a comedian from Cardiff who has written a... (en) Archived date: 2018-01-10 http://mikebubbins.com/

Noel James


Noel James is a stand up comedian from Swansea. (en) Archived date: 2019-02-12 https://noeljames.co.uk/

Owen Money MBE the official site


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Owen Money is a Welsh musician, actor, comedian, and radi... (en) Archived date: 2018-03-30 http://www.owen-money.com/

Richard Herring's Leicester Square Theatre Podcasts


Series of podcasts consisting of comedy interviews in fro... (en) Archived date: 2018-08-08 https://www.comedy.co.uk/podcasts/richard_herring_lst_podcast/

Ricky Gervais


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a British actor and comedian Ricky Ge... (en) Archived date: 2016-01-22 http://www.rickygervais.com/

Rob Brydon Impressive Online Presence


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Rob Brydon is a Welsh actor, comedian, radio and televisi... (en) Archived date: 2019-02-02 http://www.robbrydon.com/

Sarah Breese


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Sarah Breese is a comedy writer, performer and producer. ... (en) Archived date: 2018-08-03 http://www.sarahbreese.com/

Sarah Millican


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a stand up comedian Sarah Millican. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.sarahmillicanstore.com/

Stewart Lee - Officially the 41st Best Stand-Up Ever


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Website for comedian and writer Stewart Lee. (en) Archived date: 2016-01-20 http://www.stewartlee.co.uk/

Tim Vine


(en) Viewable only on Library premises Official website of a comedian Tim Vine. (en) Archived date: 2015-09-30 http://www.timvine.com/